THE LOVE I SEEK…..

Love2

I dream.. I wish… I want…

I have been loved.. I have been LEFT..

I have been HURT.. I have been DESTROYED!!!!!

I STILL believe in LOVE between two souls.  I will never ever believe different.

What do I want?  What do I discuss with God?

I say.. God, I want to share my life.. I want someone who is ME… who is like a conversation, and experience with myself!

I will not not not.. want to change him.. and he will not want to change me.

We will DANCE through our life!

That’s all God.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

