Forgiveness

In my life, one ot the most important lessons I have learned is:  FORGIVENESS.  Actually the ones that make you that angry are more than likely the ones you relate to the most.  That is why there is such a deep sensitivity.  Today I released some inner harbored anger at a friend that did not deserve it at all.  Actually he is connected to the person that ignited that anger.  I should not have vented that anger on him.  But, alas, I did. What I learned from that is what a true true friend he is. I apologized and he accepted.  What more can friends want?  Actually, the ability to forgive is the glue that holds true friends together…. despite faults.

Standard

Leave a Reply

